C/3/12 SFG(A)

Home
News
Unit History
Unit Roster
Fallen Members
Honorary Members
Unit Commanders
Unit SGM's
Unit Awards
Unit Scrapbook
Downloads
Gear
Media
Forum
FAQ
Links

 


 

 

Company C, 3rd Battalion,
12th Special Forces Group, Airborne


UNIT ROSTER

 

NAME

E-MAIL

  Allen, Jamie   jasfabn@comcast.net
  Anderson, Harry   hlaattkr@att.net
  Anderson, T.E.

  deceased

  Andrews, Ross   cervezas@fastmail.fm
  Anker, Evan   bskts@webtv.net
  Arias, Jessie   jessearias@sbcglobal.net
  Armas, Cliff   cliff3914@sbcglobal.net
  Avalone, Paul   renegadefilmworks@juno.com
  Ayala, Don   don.one@cox.net
  Ayers, James   jamesayre@doj.ca.gov
  Baker, Skip   bootsbak@yahoo.com
  Barnes, Robert   rotti109@yahoo.com
  Bean, Everette   beane69@adelphia.net
  Beard, James C.   jimcbeard@aol.com
  Birky, Samuel E.   birkys@soc.mil
  Bill, Sam

 CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Blackburn, Perry   perry.blackburn@us.army.mil
  Brickley, Timothy   tjb@eee.org
  Campbell, Walter   wloucampbell@hotmail.com
  Cantu, Joseph   jcantu@beverlyoncology.com
  Caracoza, Arthur

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Carr, Jeff  jeff.carr1@us.army.mil
  Chavez, Charlie

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Coates, Gildea

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Coulombe, Andre   coulombea@paxway.com
  Crebbs, Robert E.   recrebbs@sbcglobal.net
  Cuffe, Frank C   frank.cuffe@us.army.mil
  Danneman, Karl   majdannemann@hotmail.com
  Darnell, William   william.darnell@comcast.net
  DeSpain, Rick   odinsarrow@aol.com
  DeSiderio, Anthony

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Delavan, John C   jdelavan@desertwisper.com
  Dolick, Art   nickn5@msn.com
  Douesnard, Steve   fivesfdeuces@aol.com
  Duncan, James   jjduncn@verizon.net
  Eckard, Mike   sogccc@earthlink.net
  Eckles, Jack   jack.lee.eckles@us.army.mil
  Ellington, James   deceased
  Encinas, Ted   sf-oda-capt@oco.net
  Estes, Rick   rick@estesrealestate.com
  Estrella, Ray   raythezooter@aol.com (son's)
  Fein, Len   lenfein@earthlink.net
  Felix, Dan

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Ferraro, Ned   nferraro@mindspring.com
  Fetterly, Dan   dan@usasmog.com
  Fisher, Dave   fisherd@slc.ca.gov
  Flynn, Andy   majflynn@aol.com
  Flynn, Ron   genmaximus@earthlink.com
  Frice, Gene   genesir@aol.com
  Fricke, Daniel E.   daniel.e.fricke@us.army.mil
  Gable. Christopher   christopher.d.gable@us.army.mil
  Gabriel, Bill

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Galeazzi, Carlos   mizer@msn.com
  Garcia, George   gndgarcia@Yahoo.com
  Gaston, James A.   jagaston@earthlink.net 
  Gayton, Roger

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Gietzen, Gregory P.   gietzen7@aol.com
  Gladd, Jim   jimg1832@aol.com
  Glenn, John   johnglenn@charter.net
  Grim, Jack O'Bryan   eagle18D95@aol.com
  Groover, Gary   glgroover@rockwellcollins.com
  Guffey, Kevin Scott   opsec6@aol.com
  Hancock, David R.   opns_sergeant@yahoo.com
  Hanna, Ronald   ronaldhanna@arzboeing.com
  Harding, Mike W.   mike.harding@verizon.net
  Harris, James   sfsgmharris@frontiernet.net
  Harvey, Richard   rlharvey2001@yahoo.com
  Hazen, William   aikihazen@gmail.com
  Hendricks, Sue   CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON
  Hogan, James M.   jhogan@carrara.com
  Holguin, Elias   eholguin@madnet.net
  Holmes, Jake   jake.holmes@qwest.com
  Horton, Greg   sgtpelon@earthlink.net
  Hotmer, Ronald R.   ronald.hotmer@us.army.mil
  Huntoon, Spencer   fireluge@esedona.net
  Ibarra, Jose

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Johnson, Elton   amerivet@yahoo.com
  Johnson, George   drcolonel@msn.com
  Johnson,Roger G.   sgmjudge@aol.com
  Johnston, Mike J.   fitzhomes@att.net
  Jordan, Tim   tj0843@msn.com
  Keil, Larry M.   larry0244@cox.net
  Kinsella, Kenneth P.

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Koscinski, Charles J.   bacsi87@aol.com
  La Grassa, Ron   dejavuron@aol.com
  Lam, Mike   mikelam@adelphia.net
  Lanterman, Mike   mikero@vel.net
  Lee, Tracy C.   tracy.lee@ca.ngb.army.mil
  Light, James   james.light@us.army.mil
  Long, Bruce   blong26774@aol.com
  Lopez, Sam   snsslopez@aol.com
  Lyons, Mike   michael.lyons@us.army.mil
  Mack, Dennis   karenmack@webtv.net
  Maloney, "Doc"   dojan331@aol.com
  Marshman, Gary   gary.marshman@us.army.mil
  Martin, Chris   oda334doc@sbcglobal.net
  Mathews, Jeff   plcal999@yahoo.com
  Matsumoto, George   oda334@sbcglobal.net
  McCalla, Richard

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  McKenzie, David   mckenzda@alewisb.soc.mil
  McNeely, John   culliganman007@hotmail.com     
  McQueeney, Daniel   mcqranch@msn.com
  Meloy, James   jrmeloy@aol.com
  Miller, Burton   deceased 
  Miranda, William

  deceased

  Miranda, Virginia   CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON
  Mock, Paul, E.   CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON
  Morris, George   georgepmorrisjr-ltc@comcast.net
  Morrow, Charles W.   starbuckle@inreach.com
  Mulder, Chuck   chuckmulder@earthlink.net
  Natterer, Jefferey P.   jpnkavu@aol.com
  Nichols, Tom   nick11t@msn.com
  Nunes, John B.   john.nunes2@ca.ngb.army.mil
  Oldham, Jay   tammynjay@aol.com
  Parker, Stanley

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Parrot, Thomas

  deceased

  Pense, Chuck   shootcentermass@yahoo.com
  Perry, Ed   epskye50@aol.com
  Ponsi, Steve   sponsi@monterey.K12.ca.us
  Populus, Gus   guspopulus@cs.com
  Puetz, Christopher   capuetz@bak.rr.com
  Pugsley, Don   dpugs@comcast.net
  Purcell, Ralph   spapeika@msn.com
  Quintos, Glen   gquintos@sbcglobal.nmet
  Ralph, Dave   fhapogfm@msn.com
  Ramirez, Roland   esclavier54@hotmail.com
  Ramos, Richard   sfxronin@sbcglobal.net
  Randall, Scott   scottlrandall100@hotmail.com
  Rangel,Salvador (Sy)   s.c.rangel@juno.com 
  Reed, Clayton   eyeread52@hotmail.com
  Richards, Jose

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Richmond, Robert J.   rrichmond@ishro.com
  Rocker, James   jrocker@nbpd.org
  Roth, Al   arothbb@ix.netcom.com
  Ruiz, Adrian   rzbullet@aol.com
  Sampson, Bill

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Sanders, Sal   mangasroja@aol.com
  Sarabia, Kenneth   sfcrusader@aol.com
  Schroeder, Dean   dmail_us@yahoo.com
  Sexton, Don   d.sexton@yahoo.com
  Shields, Jim   jimshields315@msn.com
  Silliman, Daniel   dansdz@sbcglobal net
  Silva, Joe   silfam4@adelphia.net
  Sipantzi, Vahan   vsipantzi@aol.com
  Siugzda, Herb   herbsyl@earthlink.net
  Sorrells, Andrew R.

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Spring, Wayne   sfoda331@hotmail.com
  Steigel, Felix

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Taylor, Grayson

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Thomas, David   specialforces@specialforces.com
  Tran, Dexter   dextertt@earthlink.net
  Vail, Joe   maryvail@centurytell.net
  Valdez, Pappy

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Valverde, Ernesto

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Weber, Daniel

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Whitting, Louis   deceased
  Williams, Nicholas J.   ninjanick@earthlink.net
  Wimberly, Estella   estella.wimberly@ca.ngb.army.mil 
  Wise, Michael   wisemsf@earthlink.net
  Witty, Joseph R.   joerwitty@yahoo.com
  Wright, William

  CONTACT ROGER JOHNSON

  Wright, Wilford H.   songbarecondo31068@yahoo.com
  Zapanta, Al   zapantaz@aol.com
  Zapanta, Regulo   zapata@bigplanet.com

 

 

 

Copyright 2011, C312.com. All rights reserved.


Iraq action.

 

See our 'News' page for updates and latest information.

 

 

 

C/3/12 forum is up,
stop by and say hi!!!!